Alpine Immune Sciences to Participate in Upcoming Virtual Healthcare Conferences

February 22, 2021

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb. 22, 2021-- Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. (NASDAQ:ALPN), a leading clinical-stage immunotherapy company focused on developing innovative treatments for cancer and autoimmune/inflammatory diseases, today announced the company will participate at the Cowen 41st Annual Virtual Health Care Conference, H.C. Wainwright Global Life Sciences Conference, and Oppenheimer 31st Annual Virtual Healthcare Conference.

Cowen 41st Annual Virtual Health Care Conference
Date: Monday, March 1, 2021
Time: 10:20 a.m. ET/7:20 a.m. PT
Event: Novel IO Panel

H.C. Wainwright Global Life Sciences Conference
Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Time: Available on demand beginning 7:00 a.m. ET/4:00 a.m. PT
Event: Company Presentation

Oppenheimer 31st Annual Virtual Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: 1:50 p.m. ET/10:50 a.m. PT
Event: Company Presentation

A webcast of the H.C. Wainwright and Oppenheimer presentations will be available online in the investor relations section of the company’s website at https://ir.alpineimmunesciences.com/events. A replay of the presentations will be available on the company website for 90 days following the webcast.

About Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.

Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. is committed to leading a new wave of immune therapeutics. With world-class research and development capabilities, a highly productive scientific platform, and a proven management team, Alpine is creating first- or best-in-class multifunctional immunotherapies via unique protein engineering technologies to improve patients’ lives. Alpine has entered into strategic collaborations with leading global biopharmaceutical companies and has a diverse pipeline of clinical and preclinical candidates in development. For more information, visit www.alpineimmunesciences.com. Follow @AlpineImmuneSci on Twitter and LinkedIn.

“Secreted Immunomodulatory Proteins,” “SIP,” “Transmembrane Immunomodulatory Protein,” “TIP,” “Variant Ig Domain,” “vIgD” and the Alpine logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. in various jurisdictions.

Paul Rickey
Chief Financial Officer
Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.
206-788-4545
[email protected]

Laurence Watts
Managing Director
Gilmartin Group, LLC.
619-916-7620
[email protected]

Source: Alpine Immune Sciences Inc.