Alpine Immune Sciences Announces Participation in January Investor Conferences

January 4, 2022

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 4, 2022-- Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. (NASDAQ: ALPN), a leading clinical-stage immunotherapy company focused on developing innovative treatments for cancer and autoimmune and inflammatory diseases, today announced that members of its management team will present at the following investor conferences in January 2022:

H.C. Wainwright BIOCONNECT Virtual Conference
Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
Time: Available on demand beginning 7:00 a.m. ET/4:00 a.m. PT
Event: Company Presentation

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Date: Thursday, January 13, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT
Event: Company Presentation

Webcasts of the H.C. Wainwright, and J.P. Morgan presentations will be available online in the investor relations section of the company’s website at https://ir.alpineimmunesciences.com/events. A replay of the presentations will be available on the company website for 90 days following the webcast.

About Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.

Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. is committed to leading a new wave of immune therapeutics. With world-class research and development capabilities, a highly productive scientific platform, and a proven management team, Alpine is seeking to create first- or best-in-class multifunctional immunotherapies via unique protein engineering technologies to improve patients’ lives. Alpine has entered into strategic collaborations with leading global biopharmaceutical companies and has a diverse pipeline of clinical and preclinical candidates in development. For more information, visit www.alpineimmunesciences.com. Follow @AlpineImmuneSci on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Investor Relations
Alex Sharif
Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Development
Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc
206-788-4545
[email protected]

Media Relations
Kelli Perkins
Red House
[email protected]

Source: Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.