Alpine Immune Sciences to Participate in Two Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

February 1, 2024

Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc. (NASDAQ: ALPN), a leading clinical-stage immunotherapy company focused on developing innovative treatments for autoimmune and inflammatory diseases, today announced that the Company will participate in two upcoming healthcare conferences.

  • Thursday, February 8th, the Company will participate in a fireside chat at 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT during the Guggenheim 6th Annual Biotechnology Conference in New York, NY and host investor meetings the same day.
  • Wednesday, February 14th, the Company will participate in a fireside chat during the virtual Oppenheimer 34th Annual Healthcare Life Sciences Conference at 12:00 pm ET/9:00 am PT and host investor meetings the same day.

Live webcasts of the fireside chats will be available in the investor relations section of the Company’s website at https://ir.alpineimmunesciences.com/events and a replay will be available on the Company's website for 90 days following the event.

About Alpine Immune Sciences

Alpine Immune Sciences is committed to leading a new wave of immune therapeutics. With world-class research and development capabilities, a highly productive scientific platform, and a proven management team, Alpine is seeking to create first- or best-in-class multifunctional immunotherapies via unique protein engineering technologies to improve patients’ lives. Alpine has entered into strategic collaborations with leading global biopharmaceutical companies and has a diverse pipeline of clinical and preclinical candidates in development. For more information, visit www.alpineimmunesciences.com. Follow @AlpineImmuneSci on X and LinkedIn.

Media and Investor Relations Contact:
Temre Johnson
Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.
ir@alpineimmunesciences.com
media@alpineimmunesciences.com

Source: Alpine Immune Sciences, Inc.